Music

February 28, 2009

Here are a couple songs I made.

The one called, Rynosaurous Rex, I made with a friend of mine.  He layed down the beat, and I put in the rest.

The other one, Catfish Johnson, I made with my midi keyboard and a drum sample from the dead. 

Thanks for listening.

Catfish Johnson

Rynosaurous Rex

The Mp3 Player is kind of screwy, so you may have to download them.

3 Responses to “Music”

  1. Mike said

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!

  2. RiseInRuin said

    Thanks, Mike. I appreciate it.

  3. Don’t know if it’s screwy MP3 player or ?
    I only get 1 downloaded song . . .
    Enjoyed drums – after keys came in there’s a lot of “off” timing between drums & keys . . . is that a (Grateful) Dead sample? I’ve never heard them do drums that hip before.

Leave a Reply

